""

Here is the schedule for the 2018-19 Logan View Scribner-Snyder Boys Basketball season!


Monday, Nov 26, 2018
Jamboree  6:30PM  Ashland-Greenwood  Logan View High School         
 
 
 
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Oakland-Craig  Logan View High School         
 
 
 
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Twin River  Logan View High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Wayne  Wayne High School         
 
 
 
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Wahoo  Logan View High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Columbus Lakeview  Logan View High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  8:00PM  Tekamah-Herman  Scribner-Snyder High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Douglas County West  Douglas County West High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Elmwood-Murdock,
Brownell Talbot,
Fort Calhoun 
Elmwood-Murdock High School         
 
 
 
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Elmwood-Murdock,
Brownell Talbot,
Fort Calhoun 
Elmwood-Murdock High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:30PM  North Bend Central  Logan View High School         
 
 
 
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Stanton  Logan View High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Madison Public Schools  Madison Public Schools         
 
 
 
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Wisner-Pilger  Wisner-Pilger High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Arlington  Arlington High School         
 
 
 
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Raymond Central  Raymond Central High School         
 
 
 
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  6:00PM  West Point Beemer  Logan View High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Howells-Dodge  Dodge         
 
 
 
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
EHC Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
EHC Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
EHC Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
EHC Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Central Community College         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Clarkson-Leigh  Clarkson High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. BRLD  Lyons-Decatur Northeast High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Yutan  Logan View High School         
 
 
 
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Subdistricts  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Subdistricts  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
 
 
 
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Subdistricts  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
Districts  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
 
 
 
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
 
 
 
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
 
 
 
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
 
 
 

Contact: Sean Forbes