""

Welcome to Kindergarten!!!

Important Dates


First Semester

  • Wednesday, September 29--School Pictures
  • ​​​​​​​Tuesday, October 19--1:30 Dismissal & P/T Conferences 4-8pm
  • Wednesday, October 20--1:30 Dismissal & P/T Conferences 4-7pm

  • Thursday, October 21--NO SCHOOL (teacher inservice)

  • Friday, October 22--NO SCHOOL

  • Wednesday, November 24--NO SCHOOL (teacher inservice)

  • Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26--NO SCHOOL

  • Wednesday, December 22--1:30 Dismissal

  • December 23-January 4--NO SCHOOL

Second Semester

  • Wednesday, January 5--School Resumes

  • Friday, February 18--NO SCHOOL (teacher inservice)

  • Monday, March 7--P/T Conferences 4-8pm

  • Tuesday, March 8--P/T Conferences 4-8pm

  • March 9-11--NO SCHOOL

  • Friday, April 15--NO SCHOOL

  • Wednesday, May 11--Last Day 11:15 Dismissal